Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join now
Search our Site
Guild Events

8/5/2018 » 8/8/2018
ASES 2018 Solar Conference

Sign up for
our Newsletter
PLATINUM SPONSORS


 


 
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, September 23, 2016

 
Green Building 101, Net Zero and Passive House, and BGHT Preview
9/23/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 5:30 PM
Green Building 101, Net Zero and Passive House, and BGHT Preview

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
EW Training: Tour PRPA's Rawhide Energy Station & Ft. Collins Community Solar Garden
9/21/2016
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado    Time: 8:00 am - noon
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
September Green Drinks - Sustainable Green Building
9/20/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

 
August In-Depth: Passive House II
8/9/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, July 22, 2016

 
RMI Innovation Center Tour: Basalt, CO
7/22/2016
Location: Basalt, Colorado    Time: 3:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
Off Grid and Grid-tied Battery Systems
6/14/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: noon - 1:30pm
Off Grid and Grid-tied Battery Systems

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
In-depth Training: The Living Building Challenge
5/25/2016
Location: Louisville, Colorado    Time: 4:30-6:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
Boulder Junction Tour and Happy Hour
5/24/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

 
In-depth Training: Tour of CU Boulder Student Rec Center
4/27/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 5:00-6:00pm
 
Member Happy Hour - Cafe Aion
4/27/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 6:00PM - 7:30PM
 

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

 
An Inside Look at Utilities’ New Administration Building (Efficiency Works Training)
3/23/2016
Location: Fort Collins    Time: 8:30-10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

 
Brown Bag: Direct Current Buildings
3/8/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
Water Conservation: Xeriscape Incentive Program Contractor Orientation (Efficiency Works Training)
2/24/2016
Location: Fort Collins    Time: 8:30-10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

 
Guild Annual Member Meeting
2/3/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 5:30pm-8:00pm
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
Efficiency Works: What's New for 2016
1/27/2016
Location: Fort Collins    Time: 8:30-10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 21
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Sign In