Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join now
Search our Site
Guild Events

8/5/2018 » 8/8/2018
ASES 2018 Solar Conference

Sign up for
our Newsletter
PLATINUM SPONSORS


 


 
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Boulder Green Drinks: Solar Focus
5/22/2018
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
Sustainability Value Discussion: A Greenprint for Building Performance
5/18/2018
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM
Sustainability Value Discussion: A Greenprint for Building Performance

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Rocky Mountain Green 2018 Conference
5/3/2018 » 5/4/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Colorado Green Building Guild Annual General Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 5:30 PM-7:30pm
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
CGBG Holiday Party
12/14/2017
Location: Louisville, Colorado    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
CGBG November Brown Bag: Straw-bale Construction
11/14/2017
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 12:00-1:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
COSEIA Clean Energy Means Business Corporate Summit
11/7/2017 » 11/8/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
2017 Rocky Mountain Natural Building Conference
11/3/2017 » 11/5/2017
Location: Golden, Colorado   
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Month of Modern - Wrap Party
10/26/2017
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 6:30 - 10:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Month of Modern - Colormix™
10/19/2017
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 10:00 am + 6:00 pm
 
Month of Modern - Demystifying the Building Process
10/19/2017
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Month of Modern - Ventilated Facade Systems
10/17/2017
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Month of Modern - Quartz Fabrication
10/12/2017
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 
Month of Modern - Movie Night
10/12/2017
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 6:00 - 8:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Month of Modern - Movie Night
10/11/2017
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 6:00 - 8:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 21
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In