Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join now
Search our Site
Guild Events

7/25/2017
July Social Hour - Colorado Energy Office - Energy Efficiency in the Home

Sign up for
our Newsletter
PLATINUM SPONSORS


 


 
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
June Happy Hour/Slab Vapor Protection Discussion
6/27/2017
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 5:30-7:30pm
June Happy Hour/Slab Vapor Protection Discussion

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Wall Assemblies
4/27/2017
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Guild Annual Member Meeting
2/8/2017
Location: Louisville, Colorado    Time: 6:00pm-8:30pm
 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
Member Happy Hour-Boulder Beer
1/24/2017
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 5:30PM - 7:00PM
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
CGBG Member Holiday Happy Hour
12/7/2016
Location: Longmont, Colorado    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
November Brown Bag: Ignition Resistant Retrofits for Existing Homes
11/15/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 12-1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 
Efficiency Works Training: New Options for Managing Peak and Facility Demand
10/26/2016
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado    Time: 8:00 am - noon
 
In-depth Training: Venting 101 with Make-up Air
10/26/2016
Location: Louisville, Colorado    Time: 5:00-6:30pm
 

Saturday, September 24, 2016

 
Boulder Green Home Tour
9/24/2016
Time: 10:00 AM
Boulder Green Home Tour

Friday, September 23, 2016

 
Green Building 101, Net Zero and Passive House, and BGHT Preview
9/23/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 5:30 PM
Green Building 101, Net Zero and Passive House, and BGHT Preview

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
EW Training: Tour PRPA's Rawhide Energy Station & Ft. Collins Community Solar Garden
9/21/2016
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado    Time: 8:00 am - noon
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
September Green Drinks - Sustainable Green Building
9/20/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

 
August In-Depth: Passive House II
8/9/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, July 22, 2016

 
RMI Innovation Center Tour: Basalt, CO
7/22/2016
Location: Basalt, Colorado    Time: 3:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
Off Grid and Grid-tied Battery Systems
6/14/2016
Location: Boulder, Colorado    Time: noon - 1:30pm
Off Grid and Grid-tied Battery Systems
Displaying page 1 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely